Steering Committee Members

Theresa Kosen


Arts & Culture Consultant

Matt Carney


Executive Director, San Diego Ballet

Lynnette Tessitore

Steering Committee

Cultural Arts Manager, City of Chula Vista

Chris Chalupsky

Steering Committee

Sr. Manager, Arts and Community Partnerships, San Diego Airport

Llewellyn Crain

Steering Committee

Director of Development, The Old Globe

Felicia Shaw

Steering Committee

Executive Director, Women's Museum of California 

Alex Goodman

Steering Committee

Managing Director, New Village Arts

Tara Graviss

Steering Committee

Expressive Arts Therapist & CEO, Mind Body Arts

Peter Comiskey

Steering Committee

Executive Director, Balboa Park Cultural Partnership

John Highkin


Co-Director, Fern Street Circus

Victoria Hamilton

Steering Committee

President, Californians for the Arts

Caroline Nordquist

Steering Committee

Senior Development Manager, Mingei International Museum

Steven Snyder

Steering Committee

Chief Executive Officer, Reuben H Fleet Science Center

Russ Sperling

Steering Committee

Director, Visual and Performing Arts Department, San Diego Unified School District 

Polly Toledo

Steering Committee

Executive Assistant to the Exec. Director and Grants Coordinator at the New Americans Museum 

Yvonne Wise

Steering Committee

Director of Waterfront Arts and Activation, Port of San Diego

Alan Ziter

Steering Committee

Executive Director, NTC Foundation

Contact Us

San Diego, CA 92106

Connect with us